About Us

Covid-19 update:

Following the latest Covid- restrictions from the Eurobodalla Shire Council, we have cancelled our Tuesday 24th August meeting. Any changes will be posted on facebook and our website.

Our club has been going for over 20 years and is currently flourishing with about 40 members. The membership profile includes people from teenage years to those in their seventies.

Our philosophy is to create a friendly, welcoming atmosphere in which members can meet and enjoy their hobby whilst increasing their knowledge. Club events include guest speakers; competitions; show & tell sessions; field trips and various social activities.

We welcome both experienced photographers and beginners. We hold instruction sessions for beginners and the less experienced members which include the basics of photography as well as the use of software.


Our Committee from November 2020 – November 2021

President Dave Kemp
Vice President Ken Foster
Treasurer Colin Pass
Correspondence Secretary Robyn Isacsson
Competition Secretary Heath Barkley
Committee Member Lisbeth A Westra
Committee Member Karen Reisima

Committee Member                         Rob Geraghty