Promoting and encouraging photography in the Eurobodalla Shire

Contact Us

Our meetings are held at:

WHERE Tomakin Community Centre,
Ainslie Parade, Tomakin, NSW 2537
WHEN Fourth Tuesday of each month (Jan to Nov inclusive)
TIME Meeting opens at 7.00pm




President Ken Foster Ph: 4472 3485
Treasurer Phil Warburton Ph:
Correspondence Secretary Dianne Gee Ph: 4472 2963
Minutes Secretary Colin Pass Ph: 4473 9023
Competition Secretary Heath Barkley Ph: 0428 697 504
Committee Member Lisbeth Westra
ph: 4474 4613
Committee Member Jill Armstrong